Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing

Contacting Deaf and Hard of Hearing (DHH) services: To dial an extension at Columbia Regional Program, call 503-916-5570 and enter 1 when prompted. To reach the program secretary for DHH (and orthopedic impairment), enter 6 when prompted. 
 
To reach the DHH secretary, Pam Goska, call 503-916-5570 ext. 78346 or email her at pgoska@pps.net.
To reach the Academic Program Administrator for DHH, Kristy Karsten, use ext. 78394 or email her at kkarsten@pps.net.     
 

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Department Extension Email
Cindy Abramson Paraeducator Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted cceccant@pps.net
Tammy Adams Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted tadams1@pps.net
Marcie Audelo Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted maudelo@pps.net
Julie Becker DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 72422 jbecker@pps.net
Kellie Bizer DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 72420 kbizer@pps.net
KC Black Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted kblack@pps.net
Daniel Campbell Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted dcampbel@pps.net
Sarah Cantwell DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 503-256-6500 x 5336 scantwel@pps.net
Kate Chamlou Audiologist Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing kchamlou@pps.net
Olga Chvorun Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted ochvorun@pps.net
Linda Cornely Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing lcornely@pps.net
Stephanie Corvi TOSA Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78317 scorvi@pps.net
Terry DeCamp Paraeducator Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted tdecamp@pps.net
Lori Ann Duggan DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 72420 lduggan@pps.net
Erin Fell TOSA Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78375 efell@pps.net
Jackie Fransen DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78298 jfransen@pps.net
Kerry Gilley EI/ECSE DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78376 kgilley@pps.net
John Glover School Psychologist Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78342 jglover@pps.net
Theresa Haatia Paraeducator Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted thaatia@pps.net
Sia Hatzipavlou DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78387 shatzipa@pps.net
Kathy Hook DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78241 khook@pps.net
Dalina Howard DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 72421 dhoward@pps.net
Carol Jo Kennedy DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78394 ckennedy@pps. net
Cathleen Kerr Paraeducator Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted ckerr@pps. net
Diana Kincaid EIECSE Liaison Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78314 dkincaid@pps.net
Cindy Kollofski Audiologist Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78330 ckollofs@pps.net
Amy Kyler DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78324 akyler@pps.net
Michelle Lamoreaux DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78363 mlamoreaux@pps. net
Beth Lawler DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78313 blawler@pps.net
Deborah Levinson SLI Liaison Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78357 dlevinso@pps. net
Nicole Lundgre Paraeducator Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted nlundgren@pps.net
Sammy Lyman Paraeducator Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing slyman@pps.net
Kelsey Mahaney DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 70746 kmahaney@pps.net
Maraia McGary Paraeducator Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted mmcgary@pps.net
Arla Melum Audiologist Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78329 amelum@pps. net
Carol Meyer DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78384 cmeyer1@pps. net
Alicia O'Leary DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78389 aoleary@pps.net
Dustin Ooley Audiologist Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78306 dooley@pps.net
Sara Outcalt DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 916-5118 soutcalt@pps. Net
Dana Overgaard Paraeducator Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted dovergaa@pps.net
Colleen Patterson Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted cpatters@pps. net
Melanie Pryor DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78383 mpryor2@pps. net
Shannon Sandri DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78299 ssandri@pps. net
Beth Shuler-Krause DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78352 bshulerk@pps. net
Jennifer Siegel DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78396 jsiegel@pps. Net
Ashley Sisante Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted asisante@pps.net
Julia Stark DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 78344 jstark@pps.net
Renee Taylor Speech Language Pathologist Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing 72424 ltaylor1@pps. net
Michelle Wilson Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted mwilson2@pps. net
Mae Ling Won Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted mwon@pps. net
Sarah Young Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing unlisted syoung1@pps.net
 
CLOSE