BVI Team

  • Contacting BVI Services: To dial an extension at Columbia Regional Program, call 503-916-5570 and enter 1 when prompted. To reach the program secretary for BVI Services, enter 3 when prompted. If you need to reach the administrator for the BVI services, visit administrative contacts
     

    Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Title Department Extension Email
    David Akiyama Paraeducator Blind/Visually Impaired dakiyama@pps.net
    Deana Allen SPED Paraeducator Blind/Visually Impaired 78248 dallen1@pps.net
    Catherine Berg TVI Blind/Visually Impaired 78247 cberg1@pps.net
    Kristen Buhler TVI Blind/Visually Impaired 78238 kbuhler@pps.net
    David Cahill TVI/O&M Blind/Visually Impaired 78232 dcahill@pps.net
    Mary Consani-Kramer TVI Blind/Visually Impaired 78233 mconsani@pps.net
    Leanne Cook Teacher Blind/Visually Impaired lcook@pps.net
    Darlene Daniels TVI Blind/Visually Impaired 78234 ddaniels@pps.net
    Jacqulyn Daniels TVI Blind/Visually Impaired 78237 jdaniels1@pps.net
    Kate Dilworth TOSA Blind/Visually Impaired 78243 kdilwort@pps.net
    Dixie Hoback TVI Blind/Visually Impaired 78241 dhoback@pps.net
    Stephanie Karpouzes TVI/O&M Blind/Visually Impaired 78397 skarpouz@pps.net
    Andrea Kozil TVI Blind/Visually Impaired 78231 akozil@pps.net
    Rebecca Morton Paraeducator Blind/Visually Impaired rmorton@pps.net
    Shawna O'Neal TVI Blind/Visually Impaired 78388 soneal@pps.net
    Cheryl Otos Paraeducator Blind/Visually Impaired 78239 cotostom@pps.net
    Linda Plaza TVI Blind/Visually Impaired 78240 lplaza@pps.net
    Saaron Putnam-Almaguer TVI Blind/Visually Impaired 78244 sputnam@pps.net
    Alexandra Smith TVI Blind/Visually Impaired 78236 asmith2@pps.net
    Sonja Steinbach TVI Blind/Visually Impaired 78245 ssteinbach@pps.net
    Claudia Swapp TVI Blind/Visually Impaired 78352 cswapp@pps.net
    Mary Beth Wagner TVI Blind/Visually Impaired 78379 mwagner@pps.net
    Brian Yoder Para-Trainer Blind/Visually Impaired 78233 byoder@pps.net