• North Wasco School District

    Welcome North Wasco School District administrators and staff. This page is for you!

    Locate contact information for itinerant staff serving students in North Wasco SD. View a running list of North Wasco SD attendees to CRP trainings.

ORTHOPEDIC IMPAIRMENT

  • OI Equipment Support

    Tammy Penkert
    tpenkert@pps.net
    503-916-5570 ext 78380


    Assistive Technology

    Ruth McKee, ATP, Low Incidence Specialist
    rmckee@pps.net
    503.916.5570 ext 78353

    AAC Specialist

    Deborah Lesher, SLP
    dlesher@pps.net
    503.916.5570 ext 78368 

    Referral Inquiries

    Craig Lewis
    clewis2@pps.net
    503-916-2000 x78318

    Administrator

    Brad Hendershott
    bhender1@pps.net
    503.916.5570 ext 78380

NORTH WASCO TRAINING ATTENDEES

  • North Wasco SD Attendees to CRP Training Events

    VIEW RUNNING LIST HERE
    Viewable only by administrators designated by North Wasco SD.

    Training Coordination

    Darthea Park
    dpark@pps.net
    503.916.5570 ext 78377

     

     

DEAF AND HARD OF HEARING

AUTISM SPECTRUM DISORDER

BLIND AND VISUALLY IMPAIRED

  • Teacher of the Visually Impaired 

    Saaron Putnam, TVI, O&M
    sputnam@pps.net

    503.916.5570 ext 78244

    Referral Inquiries

    Kate Dilworth (School Aged)
    kdilwort@pps.net
    503.916.5570 ext 78243

    Mary Beth Wagner (EI/ECSE)
    mwagner@pps.net
    503.916.5570 ext 78379

    Administrator

    Scott Wall
    swall1@pps.net

    503.916.5570 ext 78242

TRAUMATIC BRAIN INJURY

  • Traumatic Brain Injury Liaison

    Brad Hendershott
    bhender1@pps.net
    503-916-5570 ext. 78380